http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Network Monitoring

“I have dealt with all kinds of “technical” people throughout the years but have never had a more pleasant experience with a group that not only knew their stuff but I was also able to communicate with”

Sossi Dayian, General Manager
Airoute Cargo

Would you like to be aware of network problems proactively before the users report them? CDMS Network Monitoring helps you to acheive that and more…

The Pro-Active solution:
CDMS Network Monitoring is an affordable way to protect your IT investment and ensure optimal performance of your network.
Éléments surveillés :
We monitor:
Servers,Networks,Routers & Firewalls

Easily the most striking change brought about by the new information technology (IT) is our ability to perform remotely any operation just as efficiently and with the exact same service as if the team was on site. When it comes to monitoring a company’s computer systems, internal networks and telecommunication networks, the capacity to instantly respond remotely to every need, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, brings countless financial and logistical benefits that are only the beginning.

The lightning speed at which computer programs evolve and the complexity of the operations involved make immediate access to competent, timely assistance an absolute necessity. The support team also has to be able to provide an immediate solution to any problem with tools, hardware or IT, common or specialized software.

This proactive approach requires constant vigilance and swift intervention that is often crucial. And it takes encyclopedic knowledge and expertise that one individual or small group of technicians could never offer.

Adding CDMS Network Monitoring ensures that you are getting the most out of your infrastructure and operational downtime is kept to a strict minimum due to the proactive interventions. Therefore your business environment remains not only operational, but also fully supported to improve productivity and efficiency.

We Monitor:

  • 24/7 external uptime
  • CPU Usage Level
  • Memory Usage
  • Hard Disk Capacity
  • Simple Ping Monitoring

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.

http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Surveillance réseau

«J’ai fait affaire avec plusieurs techniciens informatiques au cours des années, mais l’expérience la plus agréable est sans nul doute avec l’équipe de CDMS. Ils connaissent non seulement tous les trucs, mais également ont été capables de me les communiquer!»

Sossi Dayian, Directrice générale
Airoute Cargo

La solution proactive : La surveillance de réseau de CDMS est une façon économique de protéger votre investissement en matière de TI et maximiser l’efficacité de votre réseau. Éléments surveillés : serveur, lien internet, éléments du réseau, routeur et pare-feu.

Network monitoring 24h/24 365j/an

Le changement le plus marquant apporté par les nouvelles technologies de l’information (TI) est certes notre capacité d’effectuer des opérations à distance, et ce, tout aussi efficacement que si l’équipe de service était sur place. Lorsqu’il s’agit de surveiller les systèmes informatiques d’une entreprise, son réseau interne et sa télécommunication, cette capacité de répondre à distance à tout besoin, instantanément, 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, 365 jours par année, représente des avantages financiers et logistiques non négligeables et ce n’est que le début.

La vitesse éclair à laquelle opèrent les programmes informatiques et la complexité des opérations impliquées nécessitent absolument une aide compétente et opportune. L’équipe de soutien doit également pouvoir offrir une solution immédiate à tout problème à l’aide d’outils, de matériel informatique ou de TI et de logiciels communs ou spécialisés.

Cette démarche proactive requiert une vigilance constante et une intervention rapide souvent primordiale. Et, pour ce faire, il faut des connaissances encyclopédiques et une expertise qu’une seule personne ou un petit groupe de techniciens ne pourront jamais offrir.

L’ajout du service de surveillance de réseau de CDMS garantit que vous profitez au maximum de votre infrastructure et votre temps d’indisponibilité opérationnel est maintenu au strict minimum grâce à ces interventions proactives. Ainsi donc, votre environnement d’affaires reste non seulement opérationnel, mais il est aussi entièrement géré de manière à améliorer la productivité et l’efficacité.

Éléments surveillés :

  • Temps de disponibilité externe 24 heures par jour, 7 jours semaine
  • Niveau d’utilisation du processeur (STC)
  • Utilisation de la mémoire
  • Capacité du disque dur
  • Surveillance de la connectivité et de la disponibilité de l’équipement sur le réseau d’entreprise

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.