http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Legal Sector

« The technical support offered by CDMS over time, has become indispensible to our legal practice, as much by the courtesy of the employees as the speed of execution of the work. CDMS constantly presents highly effective solutions to put in place”
Serge Ghorayeb, lawyer
LACOSTE LANGEVIN, lawyers

The legal industry is our area of expertise! We have been serving and consulting the legal community in IT for over 15 years.

CDMS has extensive knowledge in the legal sector and its distinctive applications and software. Our president and founder was an IT director for a major Montreal law firm before launching the company in 1997. Several of our employees have also worked for different firms in the past and understand its unique environment.

We have since then signed an exclusive service agreement with the “Corporation de service du Barreau du Québec” in order to offer the same level and quality of service at a competitive price to all lawyers across the province. Whether you work from your home office, in a small , medium or large firm, we offer the same level of support right to your desk.

Large firms have the return on investment (ROI) to justify having an in-house IT department to purchase, solve problems and find solutions to IT issues while planning for the future. For smaller firms, it is now possible to benefit from identicle services used by larger organizations. We call it, bringing enterprise class solutions to the small business environment.

Furthermore, CDMS understands the needs of the legal industry, be it security, confidentiality and the importance of expediency in its response.

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.

http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Secteur juridique

« Le support informatique offert par CDMS a su être au fil du temps un indispensable pour notre pratique quotidienne du droit, tant par la courtoisie du personnel que par la rapidité d’exécution du travail. CDMS présente constamment des solutions efficaces à mettre en place. »

Serge Ghorayeb, avocat
LACOSTE LANGEVIN, avocats

Le droit des TI, notre champ d’expertise

CDMS possède des connaissances exhaustives du secteur juridique, de ses applications et de ces logiciels particuliers. Notre président et fondateur était directeur de la TI pour un cabinet d’avocats montréalais d’importance avant de lancer la compagnie en 1997. Plusieurs de nos employés ont également travaillé pour des cabinets différents et ils comprennent très bien cet environnement unique.

Depuis lors, nous avons signé des accords de service exclusifs avec la Corporation de service du Barreau du Québec de manière à offrir le même niveau et la même qualité de service, à prix concurrentiel, à tous les avocats de la province. Que vous travailliez à domicile, dans un petit, moyen ou grand cabinet, nous vous offrons le même niveau de soutien directement à votre bureau.

Les grands cabinets peuvent compter sur un rendement du capital investi pour justifier l’achat d’un service de la TI à l’interne, résoudre des problèmes et trouver des solutions à leurs ennuis technologiques tout en planifiant pour l’avenir. Il est maintenant possible pour les petits cabinets de profiter des mêmes services que les grandes organisations. Notre définition : fournir des solutions d’affaires conçues pour les grandes entreprises dans l’environnement des petites.

En outre, CDMS comprend les besoins de l’industrie juridique, tant sur le plan de la sécurité que de la protection des renseignements personnels, et l’importance d’être expéditif au niveau de son intervention.

computer mouse and court gavel, on white

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.