http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Secure Data Destruction

“CDMS has been our IT support partner for the last 5 years and they have always been capable to meet the different challenges that we’ve faced. The CDMS team is reliable, courteous and always on par with new and emerging technologies. In our field, time is money. When traditional solutions are not possible, CDMS always finds a way to implement a quick solution at a good price.”

Me.Nataly J. Vermette, LL.B, LL.M

Do you have a policy for handling end-of-life hard drives? Chances are that the practice you have in place may actually impose more risk than benefit!

With changes to storage technology, and the advent of higher capacity storage hardware, many of the practices prescribed in commonly available guidance falls short in delivering adequate protection for end of life data stored on hard drives.

CDMS understands the limitations of software based clear technologies, and the risks imposed by off-site destruction services, and is proud to offer the only truly effective on-site data purge service to eliminate all data from the hard drive media surface.
Using Secure Erase technology developed at the request of the NSA, CDMS offers you on-site services providing you with the same data sanitization technology as is used by the department of National Defence, and other Government offices.

Let us help you regain the care, custody and control you require when decommissioning your storage assets.

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.

http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Destruction sécuritaire de données

« CDMS est notre fournisseur de services informatiques depuis 5 ans et CDMS a toujours su relever les défis technologiques auxquels nous avons fait face. L’équipe de CDMS est fiable, courtoise et à la fine pointe des nouvelles technologies. Dans notre domaine, le temps, c’est de l’argent. Quand les solutions usuelles ne sont pas possibles, CDMS trouve les solutions rapidement et à bon prix ! »

Me.Nataly J. Vermette, LL.B, LL.M

Possédez-vous une politique pour la manipulation des disques durs en fin de vie? Il est probable que la pratique en vigueur chez vous constitue davantage un risque qu’un avantage!

Éradication totale et sécuritaire

Les changements apportés aux technologies de stockage et l’avènement de matériels ayant une très grande capacité de stockage ont remis en cause les pratiques usuelles disponibles et celles-ci ne sont plus suffisantes pour assurer une protection adéquate des données en fin de vie stockées sur des disques durs.

CDMS comprend les limites des technologies d’effacement et les risques que représentent les services de destruction de données hors site. C’est donc avec une certaine fierté que nous offrons, sur place, l’unique service véritablement efficace d’éradication de toutes les données à la surface des disques durs.
Grâce à la technologie « Secure Erase » mise au point à la demande de la NSA (National Security Agency -EU), CDMS vous offre des services sur place utilisant la même technologie d’éradication de données que celle employée par le ministère de la Défense nationale et autres bureaux du gouvernement.

Laissez-nous vous aider à reprendre en charge, assurer la garde et contrôler vos actifs stockés lorsque vous les mettez hors service.

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.