http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

About CDMS

“CDMS is doing something right to have these guys working for them thus giving your company a very good image. Without hesitation I will recommend your firm to friends or colleagues in the industry”

Sossi Dayian, General Manager
Airoute Cargo

CDMS is a company comprised of a group of highly experienced technical professionals dedicated in personalizing IT solutions to fit individual clients unique business needs, incorporate superior quality and flexible IT solutions.






Corporate profile

CDMS is a company based in Canada, active in professional services and IT solutions since 1997. We offer an outstanding expertise in the domain and the necessary infrastructure to respond to each of our clients’ many needs by offering a wide range of cost-effective support services with committed response times to optimize network availability.

CDMS provides Information Technology (IT) solutions throughout Canada and across North America via our 24/7 Service Desk and on-site technical support.

One of our principle strength’s is our ability to fulfill short or long term mandates in a professional manner.

Our relationships with partners such as Microsoft, Cisco, Citrix, HP, Dell, Veritas and several others allows us the ability to design, scale and implement effective infrastructure solutions for our diverse client base.

Our solution expertise in many areas includes Application and Web Development, Wireless, Local and Wide-Area Networking, as well as Managed Services.

As a Gold Certified Microsoft Partner, our core competencies include Information Worker Solutions, Network Infrastructure Solutions, Advanced Infrastructure Solutions, Microsoft Business Solutions, and we are a Microsoft Small Business Specialist.

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.

http://www.cdmsfirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/icon_phone.png 1-866-337-2367

Qui sommes nous?

CDMS : Services & solutions TI

« CDMS doit certainement bien faire les choses pour garder des employés aussi compétents donnant cette très bonne image de la compagnie. Je vais certainement vous recommander à des amis et collègues dans l’industrie et ce, sans hésitation.»

Sossi Dayian, Directrice générale
Airoute Cargo

CDMS est une entreprise composée d’un groupe de techniciens hautement qualifiés qui s’emploit à personnaliser des solutions d’une qualité supérieure en matière de technologie de l’information (TI), des solutions adaptées aux besoins uniques de leurs clients.






PROFIL D’ENTREPRISE

CDMS, dont le siège social est au Canada, offre des services professionnels et des solutions en matière de TI depuis 1997. Notre très grande expertise du domaine technologique et des infrastructures réseaux nous permet de répondre aux nombreux besoins de chacun de nos clients.

Nous offrons des solutions aux entreprises canadiennes et partout en Amérique du Nord grâce à notre centre de support technologique disponible 24 heures par jour, 7 jours semaine (24/7) et un soutien technique sur place.

Une de nos forces principales est notre capacité à s’acquitter professionnellement de tout type de mandat, à court comme à long terme.

Les relations que nous entretenons avec des partenaires comme Microsoft, Cisco, HP, Dell, Symantec et plusieurs autres nous permettent de concevoir, adapter et mettre en œuvre des solutions structurelles efficaces pour notre clientèle diversifiée.

Notre expertise en matière de solutions sur de nombreux chapitres porte sur le développement d’applications et de sites Web, la technologie du sans-fil, la réseautique locale et étendue ainsi que les services de gestion.

En tant que partenaire Or certifié de Microsoft, nos principales compétences incluent des solutions pour les informaticiens, les infrastructures réseautiques, les infrastructures de pointe et les solutions d’affaires de Microsoft. En outre, nous sommes des spécialistes Microsoft pour petites entreprises.

 
 
 
This is the lightbox content.